state flag

Illinois Amateur Radio Repeaters - Quick Search

There are 587 Illinois repeaters in in the database.
All 10 m 6 m 2 m 1¼ m 70 cm 33 cm 23 cm

Autopatch EchoLink IRLP WIRES DMR NXDN System Fusion
Linked D-Star P25 AllStar Wide Area Coverage ATV

Linked systems:
FISHFAR System Illinois Linked Repeater System Show-Me Intertie System WIN System

Emergency Service Repeaters:
ARES RACES Weather Nets SKYWARN Emergency Power

Route coverage:
I-55 I-57 I-72 I-74 I-80 I-88 US-150 US-24 US-34 US-61

Albers Algonquin Allerton Alto Pass Alton
Antioch Arcola Arlington Heights Athens Aurora
Ava Barrington Hills Batavia Beardstown Belleville
Bellwood Belvidere Bement Benton Berwyn
Bloomingdale Bloomington Blue Island Bolingbrook Bridgeview
Brimfield Brookfield Buffalo Grove Burnt Prairie Cadwell
Cairo Calumet City Canton Carbondale Carlinville
Carlyle Carthage Champaign Charleston Cherry Valley
Chicago Clinton Collinsville Crescent City Crystal Lake
Dallas City Danville Darien Decatur Deer Park
Deerfield Dekalb Dixon Downers Grove Dunlap
DuPage County Eagleton East Dundee Edwardsville Effingham
El Paso Elburn Elgin Elizabeth Elk Grove Village
Elsah Elwood Fairfield Farina Flora
Forest City Frankfort Freeport Galesburg Galva
Geneseo Gilberts Gillespie Glen Ellyn Glendale Heights
Glenview Godfrey Granite City Grant Park Grayslake
Greenville Griggsville Grovland Gurnee Hampshire
Hardin Hazel Crest Herald Herod Heyworth
Highland Hinsdale Homewood Hoopeston Huntley
Ingleside Inverness Itasca Jacksonville Joliet
Kankakee Kansas Kewanee Kickapoo La Grange Park
Lake in the Hills Lake Villa Lake Zurich Lanark Lasalle
Leonore Libertyville Lincoln Lisle Litchfield
Lockport Loda Lombard Lovington Macomb
Malta Marengo Marion Markham Marseilles
Martinville Maryville Mascoutah Mattoon McHenry
Melrose Park Metamora Metropolis Moline Monmouth
Monticello Morris Morrison Mount Carmel Mount Morris
Mount Vernon Mount Zion Mulberry Grove Naperville New Lenox
Newton Niles Nokomis Normal Normal, IL
North Riverside Northbrook O'Fallon Oak Brook Oak Forest
Oak Lawn Oakwood Oblong Olive Branch Olney
Oregon Orland Park Oswego Palatine Park Forest
Park Ridge Parkersburgh Pawnee Paxton Pekin
Peoria Pittsfield Plainfield Plato Center Pontiac
Princeton Quincy Robinson Rock Island Rockford
Rockton Rolling Meadows Roscoe Round Lake Beach Salem
Sandwich Savanna Schaumburg Schiller Park Shiloh
Skokie Sparland Springfield St Charles Sterling
Stockton Sugar Grove Tallula Tamaroa Tampico
Taylorville Tinley Park Tremont Troy Tunnel Hill
Union Urbana Utica Vandalia Versailles
Wasco Waterloo Watseka Wauconda Waukegan
Wayne West Chicago West Frankfort Westmont Wheaton
Wheeling Winnebago Woodstock Worth Yorkville

County: (Only counties with documented repeaters are listed.)
Adams Alexander Bond Boone Brown Bureau Calhoun Carroll
Cass Champaign Christian Clark Clay Clinton Coles Cook
Crawford Cumberland De Witt Dekalb Douglas Dupage Edgar Effingham
Fayette Ford Franklin Fulton Grundy Hancock Henry Iroquois
Jackson Jasper Jefferson Jerset Jo Daviess Johnson Kane Kankakee
Kendall Knox La Salle Lake Lee Logan Macon Macoupin
Madison Marion Marshall Mason Massac McDonough McHenry McLean
Menard Monrow Montgomery Morgan Moultrie Ogle Peoria Perry
Piatt Pike Pope Richland Rock Island Saint Clair Sangamon Stephenson
Tazewell Union Vermilion Wabash Warren Wayne White Whiteside
Will Williamson Winnebago Woodford

Recent updates:
Last 7 days (13) Last 30 days (13) Last 6 months (13) Last Year (145)
Since last log in: days ago } (145).

Top 25 highest travel rated:
WB9PHK 52180.344
K9JX 146.7750
KB9LNK 146.8950
K9JX 444.6750
K9CU 146.7600
KA9ORD 443.0000
W9RNM 146.6400
N9BRG 440.1500
W9SRO 147.1500
W9CEQ 52601.244
KA9YPK 146.9850
W9AML 146.9400
WB9UUS 442.7000
W9YPC 147.1350
W0BXR 146.6400
Mulberry Grove
W9KXQ 224.1400

The RepeaterBook administrators for Illinois are K9LTC, KD0SJV, and KC9TNG.

If you have an iPhone/iPod/iPad or Android device, please download the official RepeaterBook app!
Like usFollow us

Copyright 2006-2015 All Rights Reserved.
Created and owned by KD6KPC since 2006.