state flag

Mississippi Amateur Radio Repeaters - Quick Search

There are 211 Mississippi repeaters in the database.
All 10 m 6 m 2 m 1¼ m 70 cm 33 cm 23 cm

Autopatch EchoLink IRLP WIRES DMR NXDN System Fusion
Linked D-Star P25 AllStar Wide Area Coverage ATV

Linking systems:

Emergency Service Repeaters:
ARES RACES Weather Nets SKYWARN Emergency Power

Route coverage:
I-10 I-20 I-220 I-55 I-59 MS-13 MS-15 MS-16 MS-19 MS-21
MS-25 MS-26 MS-42 MS-43 MS-493 MS-495 MS-57 MS-603 MS-605 MS-607
MS-613 MS-63 MS-67 US-11 US-45 US-49 US-51 US-61 US-80 US-84
US-90 US-98

Abbeville Aberdeen Ackerman Amory Batesville
Bay Saint Louis Bay St Louis Biloxi Booneville Brandon
Brookhaven Chatawa Chunky Cleveland Clinton
Collins Columbia Columbus Corinth Diamondhead
Ellisville Forest Fulton Gloster Greenville
Grenada Gulfport Hattiesburg Heidelberg Hernando
Horn Lake Houston Indianola Isola Iuka
Jackson Kosciusko Laurel Leakesville Long Beach
Lucedale Madison Magee Mccomb McHenry
Memphis Meridian Monticello Mooreville Morton
Natchez Neely Nettleton New Albany New Hebron
Nicholson O'Neill Olive Branch Oxford Pascagoula
Pearl Pelahatchie Perkinston Petal Philadelphia
Picayune Pinola Pontotoc Poplarville Port Gibson
Quitman Richton Ridgeland Robinsonville Saltillo
Sataria Senatobia Sharon Slidell Soso
Starkville Sumner Sumrall Taylorsville Tishomingo
Tupelo Union Utica Vancleave Vicksburg
Waynesboro West Point Wiggins Winona Yazoo City

County: (Only counties with documented repeaters are listed.)
Adams Alcorn Amite Attala Bolivar Chickasaw Choctaw Claiborne
Clarke Clay Covington DeSoto Forrest George Greene Grenada
Hancock Harrison Hinds Humphreys Itawamba Jackson Jasper Jones
Lafayette Lamar Lauderdale Lawrence Lee Lincoln Lowndes Madison
Marion Marshall Monroe Montgomery Neshoba Newton Oktibbeha Panola
Pearl River Perry Pike Pontotoc Prentiss Rankin Scott Simpson
Smith Stone Sunflower Tallahatchie Tate Tishomingo Tunica Union
Warren Washington Wayne Winston Yalobusha Yazoo

Recent updates:
This Week (0) This Month (5) Last 6 Months (34) This Year (83)
Top 25 highest quality rated:
WS0Q 444.9000
Mccomb, SW MS Reg Med Ctr
W5WQ 146.9400
W5PFC 146.7600
New Albany, Union county fairgrounds
NA5MS 146.6700
W5LWC 146.8500
Brookhaven, water tower
W5WQ 146.8500
Top 25 highest travel rated:
WS0Q 444.9000
W5PFC 146.7600
New Albany, Union county fairgrounds
NA5MS 146.6700
Mccomb, SW MS Reg Med Ctr
W5WQ 146.9400
Brookhaven, water tower
W5WQ 146.8500

The RepeaterBook administrators for Mississippi are KD5YVY and W6CSA.