state flag

Tennessee Amateur Radio Repeaters - Quick Search

There are 263 Tennessee repeaters in the database.
All 10 m 6 m 2 m 1¼ m 70 cm 33 cm 23 cm

Autopatch EchoLink IRLP WIRES DMR NXDN System Fusion
Linked D-Star P25 AllStar Wide Area Coverage ATV

Linking systems:
FM Repeater System MTEARS System SCARA System Westlink System WTEARS System

Emergency Service Repeaters:
ARES RACES Weather Nets SKYWARN Emergency Power

Route coverage:
I-24 I-26 I-40 I-55 I-59 I-69 I-75 I-77 I-81 US-19
US-23 US-25 US-58 US-63 US-74 US-78 US-79

Adamsville Altamont Athens Bartlett Bean Station
Benton Bethpage Blountville Bristol Bristol, Holston Mountain
Brownsville Caryville Centerville Chattanooga Clarksville
Cleveland Collegedale Collierville Columbia Cookeville
Cross Plains Crossville Cumberland Furnace Cumberland Gap Decatur
Decaturville Dresden Dyersburg East Ridge Eaton
Elizabethton Erwin Etowah Fayetteville Franklin
Gallatin Gatlinburg Georgetown Gleason Gray
Greeneville Greenville Harrison Hendersonville Hixson
Hornbeak Huntingdon Jackson Jasper Joelton
Johnson City Jonesborough, TN Keith Springs Kingsport Knoxville
LaFollette Laverne Lebanon Lenoir City Lewisburg
Lexington Lobelville Loiusville Lyles Lynchburg
Madisonville Manchester Martin Maryville McEwen
Medina Memphis Milan Mooresburg Morristown
Mountain City Murfreesboro Nashville Newport Nunnely
Oak Ridge Oakland Oneida Paris Petros
Portland Pulaski Ripley Rockwood Sardis
Savannah Sevierville Seymour Shelbyville Shiloh
Sneedville Springfield Sweetwater Telford Tellico Plains
Top of the World Estates Union City Walden Walland Waynesboro
White Bluff White House Williston Winchester Woodbury

County: (Only counties with documented repeaters are listed.)
Anderson Bedford Blount Bradley Campbell Cannon Carroll Carter
Claiborne Cocke Coffee Cumberland Davidson Decatur Dickson Dyer
Fayette Franklin Gibson Giles Grainger Greene Grundy Hamblen
Hamilton Hancock Hardin Hawkins Haywood Henderson Henry Hickman
Humphreys Johnson Knox Lauderdale Lincoln Loudon Madison Marion
Marshall Maury McMinn Monroe Montgomery Moore Morgan Obion
Perry Polk Putnam Roane Robertson Rutherford Scott Sevier
Shelby Sullivan Sumner Unicoi Warren Washington Wayne Weakley
Williamson Wilson

Recent updates:
This Week (1) This Month (14) Last 6 Months (64) This Year (117)
Top 25 highest quality rated:
W4KEV 145.3700
K4LNS 147.2700
Johnson City
K4LNS 444.1000
K4DHT 146.9250
Newport, English Mountain
WB4GBI 146.7300
LaFollette, Demory Community
KA4OAK 145.1300
Top 25 highest travel rated:
Johnson City
K4LNS 444.1000
Newport, English Mountain
WB4GBI 146.7300
LaFollette, Demory Community
KA4OAK 145.1300
W4KEV 145.3700
K4LNS 147.2700

The RepeaterBook administrator for Tennessee is KE4OLE.