RepeaterBook.com Home Page
Advertisements


honey pot Thrissur, Poomala Higher Secondary School, India, 144.825, VU2IAC Repeater

Poomala Higher Secondary School - VU2IAC

Thrissur, India
Repeater ID: IN-11516

Downlink: 144.825000
Uplink: 144.225000
Offset: -0.6 MHz
Region: Kerala
Locator: MK80co
Call: VU2IAC
Use: OPEN
Op Status: ON-AIR On-Air
Coverage: Wide area. Covers 6 districts in Kerala.
Wide area coverage.
150 km radius.
Sponsor: Indian Amateur Radio Contesting Consortium (IARCC)
FM: Yes; analog capable.
Analog Bandwidth:
EchoLink: 215810 VU2IAC-R
ON  
Nets: Daily at 0800 IST (0230 UTC) and 2200 IST (1630 UTC).
Web links: IARCC
Last updated: 2022-08-15
Last reviewed:

Open Street Map

Coordinates of the repeater are not known and have been estimated.

- Base - HT - Mobile
Click the icons on map for details.



Call Date Details
VU3LMC (registered) 2022-08-15 Propagation Report Added
VU3LMC (registered) 2022-08-15 Propagation Report Added


If you have an iPhone/iPod/iPad or Android device, please download the FREE official RepeaterBook app!



Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2024 RepeaterBook.com. All Rights Reserved.
Created and owned by KD6KPC/WREQ745 since 2006.
All data, including non-copyrightable data, is protected from theft under Oregon law (ORS 164.377).

Page created in 0.247776 seconds.