Tiruchengode, Yercaud Hills, India, 145.85, VU2TCD Repeater

Yercaud Hills - VU2TCD

Tiruchengode,
Repeater ID: IN-4424

Downlink: 145.85000
Uplink: 145.25000
Offset: -0.6 MHz
Uplink Tone:
Call: VU2TCD
Use: OPEN
Op Status: ON-AIR On-Air
Sponsor: Tiruchengode Repeater Club
Links: Part-time to 145.60000 (VU2PUM) at Chennai, IN.
EchoLink: 428963 VU2TCD-R
Node Offline
Notes: 4750'.
Nets: Daily at 0700 IST (0130 UTC) and 2100 IST (1530 UTC).

Open Street Map

Coordinates of the repeater are not known and have been estimated.

Add a Propagation Report

- Base - HT - Mobile
Click the icons on map for details.



Have an opinion or valuable information about this repeater to share? If so, please take a few moments to post a comment.


If you have an iPhone/iPod/iPad or Android device, please download the FREE official RepeaterBook app!

Copyright © 2006-2019 RepeaterBook.com. All Rights Reserved.
Created and owned by KD6KPC since 2006.
All data, including non-copyrightable data, is protected from theft under Oregon law (ORS 164.377).

Page generated in 2.01 seconds.