RepeaterBook.com Home Page
Advertisements


honey pot Vijayawada, Gunadala Hills, India, 145.55, VU2KDD Repeater

Gunadala Hills - VU2KDD

Vijayawada, India
Repeater ID: IN-7710

Downlink: 145.550000
Uplink: 144.950000
Offset: -0.6 MHz
Region: Andhra Pradesh
Locator: NK06hm
Call: VU2KDD
Use: OPEN
Op Status: ON-AIR On-Air
Sponsor: Krishna District Amateur Radio Society
FM: Yes; analog capable.
Analog Bandwidth:
EchoLink: 774036 VU2KDD-R
Node Offline
Nets: Daily net at 0800 IST (0230 UTC) and 2100 IST (1530 UTC).
Last updated: 2019-12-10
Last reviewed:

Open Street Map

Coordinates of the repeater are not known and have been estimated.

- Base - HT - Mobile
Click the icons on map for details.



Call Date Information
AB3DC (registered) 2015-04-24 Added.


If you have an iPhone/iPod/iPad or Android device, please download the FREE official RepeaterBook app!



Advertisement

Copyright © 2006-2024 RepeaterBook.com. All Rights Reserved.
Created and owned by KD6KPC/WREQ745 since 2006.
All data, including non-copyrightable data, is protected from theft under Oregon law (ORS 164.377).

Page created in 0.043771 seconds.