Home Quick Search honey pot
state flag

Wyoming Amateur Radio Repeaters - Quick Search

There are 110 Wyoming repeaters in in the database.
All 10 m 6 m 2 m 1¼ m 70 cm 33 cm 23 cm

Autopatch EchoLink IRLP WIRES DMR NXDN
System Fusion Linked D-Star P25 AllStar Wide Area Coverage

Linked systems:
Colorado Connection System HERC System Intermountain Intertie System Tri-State System Wyocom System

Emergency Service Repeaters:
ARES RACES Weather Nets SKYWARN Emergency Power

Repeaters recommended for use by nearby highway:
I-25 I-80 I-90 US-189 US-20 US-26 US-287 US-30 US-87 WY-220

Repeaters by nearest city/town:
Afton Albin Basin Big Piney Boysen
Buffalo Burlington Casper Cheyenne Cody
Cokeville Douglas Dubois Evanston Fort Bridger
Gillette Green River Jackson Kemmerer Lander
Laramie Lovell Manville Marbleton Meeteetse
Mountain View Newcastle Pinedale Rawlins Riverton
Rock River Rock Springs Salt River Pass Sheridan Star Valley Ranch
Sundance Ten Sleep Teton Village Torrington Wheatland
Worland Wright

Repeaters by county: (Only counties with documented repeaters are listed.)
Albany Big Horn Campbell Carbon Converse Crook Fremont Goshen
Johnson Laramie Lincoln Natrona Niobrara Park Platte Sheridan
Sublette Sweetwater Teton Uinta Washakie Weston

Repeater updated recently (days):
Last 7 days (1) Last 30 days (1) Last 6 months (10) Last Year (15)

Top 25 highest travel rated:
KI7W 146.6100
Laramie, Beacon Hill
KC7SNO 146.8200
KT0L 447.3250
Casper, Casper Mountain
W7VNJ 146.9400
WA7SNU 146.8800
Riverton, Griffey Hill
K0FOP 145.1150
KD7BN 146.8200
Lovell, Medicine Mountain
W7BEQ 147.1650
Cody, McCullough Peaks
KI7W 146.8500
Meeteetse, 3 Mile Hill
KI7W 147.3300
W7PND 145.4900
Cheyenne, Pilot Hill
KC7SNO 447.2250
KK7BA 147.1500
Teton Village, Rendezvous Mountain
W7TAR 146.7300
W7VNJ 147.2800

The RepeaterBook administrator for Wyoming is KF7ELU

If you have an iPhone/iPod/iPad or Android device, please download the FREE official RepeaterBook app!
Like usFollow us

Copyright 2006-2016 All Rights Reserved.
Created and owned by KD6KPC since 2006.

Page generated in 2.352 seconds.